Pink

Yep, the blog is now using a pink color scheme. This isn’t meant to play off the fangirl thing – as others have noted, the problem with pink is not that some girls and women like pink, but that corporations seem to think we all like nothing but pink.

See, personally, I like pink. It’s a sometimes color, to be sure, but it’s fun. My Ridiculously Pink Coat is a major artifact that gives me +10 to Pink, and everyone who knows me knows to tremble in its terrible wake. I have a slight preference for purple, or green, but of all the color options available to me for this blog, pink hurt my eyes the least. So pink it is. Until I find a design/color theme I like better, anyway.

Leave a Reply

